Management:
Mason Novick - mason@mxnentertainment.com
Michelle Knudsen - michelle@mxnentertainment.com
323.977.0377

Feature Films: 
Sarah Self @ WME
sself@wmeentertainment.com
310.246.3326

Commercials/Music Videos:
USA: Jennifer Heath @ Radical Media
heath@radicalmedia.com
310.664.4500
UK: Otis Bell @ OB Management
otis@obmanagement.co.uk
sam@obmanagement.co.uk
+44(0)20 7836 6534

Books: Claudia Ballard @ WME
CMB@wmeentertainment.com

Photography:
UK: Matt Davey @ Probation
matt@probationlondon.com
+44 207 438 8181

USA: Leigh Andersen @ Probation
leigh@probationlondon.com
+1
310.418.5928 

To say hello or for print inquiries, contact holahaney@gmail.com